Beautifully Twisted

I turn my head to see his lifeless body. I lay down beside him covered his blood, smelling like his grave while holding his soul captive in this room. I smile at myself and remember the great sex my husband and I had before i ended up here ready to complete this tragic act. I remember how much my victim was rubbing up on me at the party. I remember how easy it was for me to get him into this room. My husband always did tell me i was great and luring men to their deaths. It was pretty much my job. I remember how his skin tasted. I remember how salty and alive it was. I remember how fast and loud his heart was beating. I remember the groaning and plea that escaped his blood filled mouth as i stabbed him to death. I remember his eyes being wide open, staring into the depth of my soul yet they were so empty and puffy like they were going to burst out his head from the intense pain. The thought of that amused me. I wonder if he has any idea i was a killer sent here to cut his life short at the age of 27. I wonder if he knew the guy who wanted me to kill him is my husband and the dad to that little girl he thought was okay rape. I wonder if he even knew my husband. I wonder if he knows that he would have lived longer if he didn’t do that to her. I wonder if he knows that he was my most emotional kill. I wonder if he knew i was that precious little girls mom. I wonder if he knows how much my husband and i love her. Now she will be just as damaged as i am. Broken, unable to fix because of something some other man did. I think about all the men i willingly let between my legs and i think about all the men who just took what they needed from me and left. Now my daughter at just 7 years old has to know what it feels like for a man to take something from her. Something she wasnt willing to give. Something she cherished. She will never believe in a happy ever after again. She is more awake then she should have been at this age, all because of this empty vessel. Stabbing him was something my husband wanted me to do. My husband didn’t want it to be easy like i normally do. I normally shoot or drug anyone he wants me to. Anyone he has an issue with i was sending to see god early just because i am trained to do so. The perks of marrying a hitwomen”. But this time he wanted me to record the screams and prays that escaped his mouth since i wouldn’t allow him to be here while im completing this kill. He wants to hear the excitement in my voice he normally hears when i go home and tell him about my victims. I sit up and start to take off my skin-tight black dress. I’m in nothing but my matching black bra and panty set. These are my husbands favorite. I lay on the blood soaked bed craving my husbands touch while waiting for my husband to arrive so we can clean up this mess. Tory lanez voice starts to make me feel sexy and powerful. It calms me and helps me make a home in this filthy and deranged room. I hear my husbands secret knock at the door. I jump up like a kid and walk over to the mirror. I look at my blood stained skin and smiled. I allowed his blood to look like art on my body. I walk to the door with the biggest smile on my face. His beautiful dark skin self greeted me with the same smile. He picked me up and kissed on me like he does all the time. He looks around the room in approval and chuckles when he sees that my victim no longer has a penis. I kiss his face and tell him how much i love him and how much i missed him. Just the way he looks at me sends a shiver up my spine. We only come alive for each other. But going through everyday life we are emotionless and worrisome. But now we can let go and stop hiding. We kiss like its our first time kissing. We smile like a burden has been lifted. He groans as i start to touch him the way he enjoys. He lays me on the blood soaked bed and starts to take his cloths off. We feel the energy rise between us while acknowledging that lifeless thing on the floor. We roll around on this sticky bed ignoring the thought of having to clean up this mess. We moan as loud as we could while not having any control over our emotions. We cry, laugh,and  even fill each other up with anger while also releasing demons in one another. It is always something magical. We always have the best sex during times like this. From hair pulling to skin biting. We come together like this beautifully twisted rewritten fairytale. But we have our own story to tell and to end this chapter in our life we are left panting, covered in blood, still hopelessly in love while doing anything to defend our own.

4 thoughts on “Beautifully Twisted

Leave a comment