Always get even…

The sight of him causes my heart to cry. I hate feeling weak and he is one of those people who hurt me in a way no one else can. He is that kind of pain I didn’t see coming. He walks over to me with that charming smile on his face like he always did before. He hugs me as if just a couple of months ago he didn’t shatter my soul. I don’t smile or raise a finger to hug this untrustworthy asshole of a human. He pulls me close to him and looks down at me expecting me to look up at him like I did before. I stared at the necklace that hung from his chest. The necklace I allowed him to keep. The necklace I had on for four years. A necklace that meant the world to me. I yank it off his neck and walk away from him while holding the bottom of my red dress in my hands. I hear him follow behind me but I really don’t want to because i don’t trust myself around him. I’m so sure if we stay in one room for too long i would attempt to kill him. I’m not an easy girl to hurt. I have walls and many walls but he found a way to slip through and i let him.

“Stop” He says with a stern voice. I continue to walk to the women’s bathroom. He grabs my elbow and pulls me into him. I raise my right hand and slap him as hard as my strong athletic hand could. His face turned bright red from the hit and embarrassment while everyone around us gasped and started to pay attention to us. I run away but this time I have tears in my eyes. That wasnt enough for him. I need to hear him beg even scream. I need to see blood come from some part of his body. I want to rest my head on his shoulder and listen to his heart give out. I want to be the reason his life has ended at just the age of 24. I need to be the reason no one ever sees that darling smile again. I crave to be the reason. I turn around to face him. He holds his face and stares at me like im a whole new person. which I am. Especially to him. I place my back on the bathroom door and push it open hoping he would follow me. He walks towards me and into the bathroom not breaking our eye contact. Once I shut the door I lock it at look at him. He lowers his hand from his face and rushes over to me. He holds my face in his hands and kisses me like he never has. When we were just fucking and trying to maintain a friendship we never kissed. I felt it was too intimate. I thought about all the talks we had. All the secrets and promises we shared. I thought about all the things we had in common. I thought about how manipulative we have both been to people. I thought about how much we used everyone to get what we want and we hurt them the same way he is hurting me now. He is my karma and even with him being a complicated friend it hurts in a way I vowed to never be hurt again. He pulls away from our kiss and stares at me.

“I miss you” He says to me. I roll my eyes.

“No don’t shut me out” He says.

“I told you once you hurt me it was done. I’m just here to get my nut and leave.” I say while hiking my red dress up enough so I could slide my panties off.

“Fine. If you wont help me ill help myself.” I say to him while I unbuckle his pants. I push him against the sink and allowed the demon within me to wake up. I became dead and cold inside. I slapped him again and this time he pushes back. He pushes me against the wall and wraps his hand around my neck and squeezes. I have always wanted nothing more than to die but never at the hand of someone who hurt me. I knee him in his stomach so hard he groans and bends over. I pull him by his short curly hair and lift his face to mine. I kiss him while holding his face in my hands. I bite his lip so hard I taste his blood. It turns me on in a way I have never imagined. He pulls away and looks at me as if im this monster. I’m glad he got to see the darkness within me first hand. I charge at him and continue to hit him with a stronger force and a smile on my face. He takes my hand and bends it in a way that causes me to grunt. He shoves me against the wall again but this time my back is towards him. I hear his zipper slide down and I feel his hand on my ass. He slaps it harder than he has ever before but it sends my emotions through the roof.

“Fine. He is your nut. You can leave right after and you will never have to see me again” He says while touching me in a way ive only ever allowed him to. He is trying to make me sad and make me regret what I said. I don’t miss him. I just want to get even and I plan to get even today. He forces himself inside me and we both vibe and explode in ways no one else has ever made us. I hear him moan loud like he always has but there is so much pain behind it. It almost as if he feels his world crumbling and I love it. I turn around and push him over to the sink again. He spins me and places my head on the white marble sink. He uses his right hand to hold my head down while his other hand helps him thrust and release his demons within me like he always use to. I force my head up and I stare at him in the mirror. I watch how his eyes roll back and his mouth hangs open. I watch as tears swell in his eyes as he looks back at me. It causes me to cry as well. Before you know it we both climax harder than we ever made one another. We fall to the floor breathless and confused. He continued to look at me. I wiped my tears and leaned back on to my hands.

“Well thank you for that. One thing no one can take away from you is that you are a great fuck” I say to him. I watch what I said sting his soul because him and I both relate to the aspect of being used for sexual favors. He frowns his face while I smile back at him in the most sinister way ever.

“Well I got what I wanted.” I say to him as I use his body to help myself off the floor. He looks up at me with tears in his eyes. I throw my panties at him and wash my hands. I bend down and pat the top of his head like a dog.

“I wont ever see you again. It’s funny that im seeing you now because today is my last day here.” I say to him with a smile. I grab his face and kiss him swiftly. I stand and unlock the door. I walk out to see people stare at me in a very disgusted way but I smile at all of them and strut away knowing they all wish they were as bold as me or as lucky as he is. I walk over to my table where I had left my friends and grabbed my bag. I smile at them and walk out of that exclusive restaurant while people continued to try to figure me out. I get into my car and start it. I could see him through my driver’s side mirror. He is standing there with his button down untucked and his belt unbuckled and my black panties in his hand. I love the look of pain and desperation on his face. I knew he would come here if he knew I was here. But this time I got the last laugh and he will never see of find me again. He is all out of my system but now I am all in his. I am finally his karma and now I can go back to my toxic normal manipulative self.

3 thoughts on “Always get even…

  1. Woww just fuckin wowww, like do you see how creative and amazing you can be broo, best thing you wrote in my opinion and you wrote some good ones, i told you you just will get better if you keep writing, dont stop

    Like

Leave a comment